Reviews for Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster

At Dalton Square Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service. Very pleased with the floral arrangement. Thankyou

5/5

Mr Adamus - D2f Review

1st Jun, 2020

I ordered flowers and a balloon for a friends 50th Birthday. She sent me a photo and the flowers looked gorgeous and she was over the moon with them x

5/5

Mrs Charlton - D2f Review

30th May, 2020

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Excellent service

5/5

Ms Timperley - D2f Review

12th May, 2020

Thank you for the beautiful flowers you sent to my daughter. She was over the moon with them x

5/5

Mrs Fishburn - D2f Review

11th May, 2020

My mum said the flowers she received were gorgeous, thank you so much, especially for delivering them on time given the current circumstances. Looking forward to using your service again!

5/5

Mr Lamb - D2f Review

9th May, 2020

Recipients very pleased with the arrangement, delivered as promised, ie the same day

5/5

Mrs Poole - D2f Review

9th May, 2020

Despite the global chaos we are all dealing with at the moment, you delivered flowers to my mum who lives on the other side of the world from me. Thankyou very much, they are beautiful and she is very happy.

5/5

Mrs Abdollahian - D2f Review

22nd Mar, 2020

keep up the great work in this testing time , knowing the strain this has put onto most small business to get flowers in store to keeping staff safe and making sure the flowers were delivered on time ...thank you

5/5

Helen - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2020

Very helpful lovely to deal with lot of patience beautiful basket of fruit arrived for relative in hospital many thanks

5/5

Miss Ion - D2f Review

19th Feb, 2020

Beautiful Fresh Flowers delivered on time. Perfect!

5/5

Mr Davies - D2f Review

16th Feb, 2020